Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Clarence Pollock | Principal | pollock.clarence@slpschools.org
Arsenio Richardson | Elementary Support Supervisor | richardson.arsenio@slpschools.org
Jane Watts | Administrative Assistant | watts.jane@slpschools.org
Rosalie Johnson | Office Assistant | johnson.rosalie@slpschools.org

Kindergarten

Kimberly Carden | carden.kimberly@slpschools.org
Alison Dvorak | dvorak.alison@slpschools.org
Kimberly Hansen | hansen.kimberly@slpschools.org
Catherine McDonald | mcdonald.catherine@slpschools.org

First Grade

Amy Helmers | helmers.amy@slpschools.org
Sheila Stolusky | stolusky.sheila@slpschools.org
Elizabeth Windhorst | windhorst.elizabeth@slpschools.org

Second Grade

Reid Bordson-Nolle | bordson.reid@slpschools.org
Anastasia Gamble | gamble.anastasia@slpschools.org
Angela Swan | swan.angela@slpschools.org

Third Grade

Kenneth DeNeui | deneui.kenneth@slpschools.org
Lindsey Hill | hill.lindsey@slpschools.org
Kristine Kulevsky | kulevsky.kristine@slpschools.org

Fourth Grade

Deborah Cornelius | cornelius.deborah@slpschools.org
Jennifer Cowan | cowan.jennifer@slpschools.org
Margaret Morrow | morrow.margaret@slpschools.org

Fifth Grade

Kara Bancroft | bancroft.kara@slpschools.org
Cindy Blumer | blumer.cindy@slpschools.org
Kevin Homstad | homstad.kevin@slpschools.org

Music 

Mark Anderson | Orchestra Teacher | anderson.mark@slpschools.org

Emilie Bertram | Band Teacher | bertram.emilie@slpschools.org

Joseph Thomas | Music Teacher | thomas.joseph@slpschools.org

Talent Development Teachers

Meg Schauer | Talent Development Teacher | schauer.meg@slpschools.org

Carrie Runke-Jones | Talent Development Teacher | runke.carrie@slpschools.org

Student Services

Michelle Bryant | Social Worker | bryant.michelle@slpschools.org

Crystal Grow | School Psychologist | grow.crystal@slpschools.org

Specialists 

Jennifer Baumgarten | Literacy Specialist | baumgarten.jennifer@slpschools.org

Modette Broz | Media Assistant | broz.modette@slpschools.org

Devrae Gilreath Hudson | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | hudson.devrae@slpschools.org

Elizabeth Guzman | Multicultural Learners Teacher | guzman.elizabeth@slpschools.org

Lisa Jergenson | Physical Education Teacher/Assistant | jergenson.lisa@slpschools.org

Erin Mendez | Spanish Teacher | mendez.erin@slpschools.org

Robin Nelson | Media Specialist | nelson.robin@slpschools.org

Rebecca Phelan | Multilingual Learners Teacher | phelan.rebecca@slpschools.org

Maurna Rome | International Baccalaureate/Professional Development Coordinator | rome.maurna@slpschools.org

Jody Stefonowicz | Physical Education Teacher | stefonowicz.jody@slpschools.org

Special Education Staff

Abby Aldridge | Speech | aldridge.abby@slpschools.org

Olivia Brooks | Occupational Therapist | brooks.olivia@slpschools.org

Stephanie Deutsch | Specific Learning Disabilities | deutsch.stephanie@slpschools.org

Spencer Hagen | Developmental Cognitive Disabilities | hagen.spencer@slpschools.org

Kevin Jones | Developmental Adapted Physical Education | jones.kevin@slpschools.org

Julie Sterling | Specific Learning Disabilities | sterling.juliet@slpschools.org

Fawn Wilderson | Emotional or Behavior Disorders | wilderson.fawn@slpschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Amy Amberger | amberger.amy@slpschools.org

Sue Anderson | anderson.susan@slpschools.org

Sarah Farnham | farnham.sarah@slpschools.org

John Frommelt | frommelt.john@slpschools.org

Grace Hirte | hirte.grace@slpschools.org

Lisa Komma | komma.lisa@slpschools.org

Katie Kozloski | kozloski.kathryn@slpschools.org

Jodi Lorentz | lorentz.jodi@slpschools.org

Student Support

Eric Bergland | Supervision Aide | bergland.eric@slpschools.org

Angela Davis | Supervision Aide | Instructional Program Assistant | davis.angela@slpschools.org

Aneadra Davis-Kellogg | Supervision Aide | davis.aneadra@slpschools.org

Susan Jones | Instructional Program Assistant | jones.susan@slpschools.org

Kristie Knudson |Instructional Program Assistant | knudson.kristie@slpschools.org

Sherry Podein | Instructional Program Assistant | podein.sherry@slpschools.org

Mary Elizabeth Quinn | Supervision Aide | quinn.mary@slpschools.org

Jennifer Rodriguez-Martinez | Instructional Program Assistant | rodriguez.jennifer@slpschools.org

Heidy Torres Ruiz | Instructional Assistant | torres.heidy@slpschools.org

Lorna Smith | Supervision Aide | smith.lorna@slpschools.org

Health Services

Susanne Otos | Licensed School Nurse | otos.susanne@slpschools.org

Michelle Gutzke | Health Aide | gutzke.michelle@slpschools.org

School Nutrition

Jeanette Prader | prader.jeanette@slpschools.org

Janet Anderson | anderson.janet@slpschools.org

Sarah Strong | strong.sarah@slpschools.org

Custodial Team

Jeremiah Otucho | otucho.jeremiah@slpschools.org

Adam Harms | harms.fred@slpschools.org

Don Copeland | copeland.donald@slpschools.org